Meet the Team

Sales

Michael Parks

Michael Parks

President

Office: 860-573-3910
Mobile: 860-573-3910
Email: parksm@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Michael

Tom Saso

Tom Saso

Sales Manager

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-573-3912
Email: sasot@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Tom

John O’Donnell

John O’Donnell

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 610-223-4591
Email: odonnellj@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about John

Mark Amand

Mark Amand

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 412-295-6331
Email: amandm@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Mark

Robert Rondeau

Robert Rondeau

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 412-295-6331
Email: RondeauR@Parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Robert

Bill Geissel

Bill Geissel

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Bill

Dave Loughrey

Dave Loughrey

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-549-6272
Email: loughreyd@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Dave

Steve White

Steve White

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: whites@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Steve

Service

Mike Giuggio

Mike Giuggio

Lead Service Technician

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-306-3943
Email: giuggiom@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Mike

Randy Smith

Randy Smith

Service/Body Shop Coordinator

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: smithr@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Randy

Sammy Davis

Sammy Davis

Lead Body Shop Technician

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: daviss@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Sammy

Jake Anderson

Jake Anderson

Body Technician

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Jake

Mark Chaput

Mark Chaput

Service Technician

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: chaputm@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Mark

Timothy Griffin

Timothy Griffin

Detailer

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Timothy

Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

Detailer

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Jose

Office

Kerri Brunt

Kerri Brunt

Office Manager

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: bruntk@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Kerri

Lori Connors

Lori Connors

Service/Transport/Sales

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: connorsl@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Lori

Heather Palmer

Heather Palmer

Finance/Lease Specialist

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: palmerh@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Heather

Marketing

Jason MacNaught

Jason MacNaught

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: macnaughtj@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Jason

Drivers

Joe Picard

Joe Picard

Driver

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Joe

Donovan Mills

Donovan Mills

Driver

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Donovan

Tom Burgess

Tom Burgess

Driver

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Tom

About Us

The Parks Family has been selling and servicing new and pre-owned funeral vehicles including Hearses, Limousines, First Call vehicles and Flower Cars for over 65 years. We carry Federal Coach & Eagle Coach, S&S Coach & Superior Coach, Platinum Coach, MK Coach & K2 Products. We take pride in being a resource to our customers.

Check Out Our Video!
Parks Superior Tour

Hours of Operation: 

Monday – Friday: 8AM – 5PM

Evenings & Weekends: by appointment

Contact Us

  • 16 Hall Hill Rd, Somers, CT 06071
  • +1-800-229-5008

International: 1 (860) 749-2218

Parks BBB

Monthly Auction

Online funeral car auction

Online auction every 1st and 3rd Wednesday
Ebay Everyday!

Copyright © 2018 Parks Superior Sales. All rights reserved

Developed by DTG