Meet the Team

"Funeral Cars are not a side line business for us, funeral cars are our business and our passion. To this day our foundation still remains. We want our customers to TRUST us AND the vehicles we sell & service! We are not looking to sell a customer just once, we want a relationship with our customers and want to be able to service them for many cars to come".

Sales

Michael Parks

Michael Parks

President

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-573-3910
Email: parksm@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Michael

Tom Saso

Tom Saso

Sales Manager

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-573-3912
Email: sasot@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Tom

Randy Smith

Randy Smith

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-573-0148
Email: smithr@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Randy

Tyler Russell

Tyler Russell

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: russellt@ParksSuperior.com
John O’Donnell

John O’Donnell

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 610-223-4591
Email: odonnellj@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about John

Charles Castiglione

Charles Castiglione

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 973-747-6046
Email: castiglionec@parkssuperior.com
Robert Rondeau

Robert Rondeau

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-573-7093
Email: RondeauR@Parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Robert

Bill Geissel

Bill Geissel

Sales Consultant

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Bill

Service

Michael Bachiochi

Michael Bachiochi

Service Coordinator

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-707-6702
Email: bachiochim@parkssuperior.com
Ashley Landon

Ashley Landon

Parts Coordinator

Office: 8002295008
Email: landona@ParksSuperior.com
Mike Giuggio

Mike Giuggio

Lead Service Technician

Office: 800-229-5008
Mobile: 860-306-3943
Email: giuggiom@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Mike

Michael Dirgo

Michael Dirgo

Service Technician

Office: 800-229-5008
Jake Anderson

Jake Anderson

Body Technician

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Jake

Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis

Body Technician

Office: 800-229-5008
Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

Detailer

Office: 800-229-5008

Learn More about Jose

Office

Kerri Brunt

Kerri Brunt

Office Manager

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: bruntk@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Kerri

Lori Connors

Lori Connors

Service/Transport/Sales

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: connorsl@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Lori

Heather Palmer

Heather Palmer

Finance/Lease Specialist

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: palmerh@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Heather

Jason MacNaught

Jason MacNaught

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 800-229-5008
Email: macnaughtj@parkssuperior.com

Learn More about Jason

Drivers

Dave Loughrey

Dave Loughrey

Driver

Office: 800-229-5008
Tom Burgess

Tom Burgess

Driver

Office: 800-229-5008
Donovan Mills

Donovan Mills

Driver

Office: 800-229-5008
Joe Picard

Joe Picard

Driver

Office: 800-229-5008

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hearses for Sale in PA | Hearses for Sale in MA | Hearses for Sale in NY

About Us

The Parks Family has been selling and servicing new and pre-owned funeral vehicles including Hearses, Limousines, First Call vehicles and Flower Cars for nearly 70 years. We carry Federal Coach & Eagle Coach, Platinum Coach, MK Coach & K2 Products. We take pride in being a resource to our customers.

Hours of Operation: 

Monday – Friday: 8AM – 5PM

Evenings & Weekends: by appointment

Contact Us

  • 16 Hall Hill Rd, Somers, CT 06071
  • +1-800-229-5008

International: 1 (860) 749-2218

Online auction every 1st and 3rd Wednesday
Ebay Everyday!

Copyright © 2020 Parks Superior Sales. All rights reserved

Developed by DTG